Virginia Tech™home

People

Faculty

Ing-Ray Chen

Professor
312 Northern Virginia Center
irchen@vt.edu
(703) 538-8376

Jin-Hee Cho

Associate Professor
312B Northern Virginia Center
jicho@vt.edu
(703) 538-1234

Greg Kulczycki

Associate Professor of Practice
312B Northern Virginia Center
gregwk@vt.edu
(703) 538-3758

Sara Hooshangi

Collegiate Associate Professor
Director, Master of Engineering Program
shoosh@vt.edu
 

Wenjing Lou 

W.C. English Endowed Professor
304 Northern Virginia Center
wjlou@vt.edu
(703) 538-3774

Chang-Tien Lu

Professor
Program Director for the Greater Washington, D.C., metro area
310 Northern Virginia Center
ctlu@vt.edu
(703) 538-8373

Kurt Luther

Associate Professor
5-012 Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
kluther@vt.edu
(571) 858-3335

Naren Ramakrishnan

Thomas L. Phillips Professor of Engineering
Director, Discovery Analytics Center
5-026 Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
naren@vt.edu
(571) 858-3331

Chandan K. Reddy

Professor
5-014 Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
reddy@cs.vt.edu
(571) 858-3307

Administrative Staff

Joyce Newberry

Grants Administrator
Discovery Analytics Center
5-197 Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
joyce15@vt.edu
(571) 858-3360

Roxanne Paul

Administrative & Program Specialist
309 Northern Virginia Center
roxpaul@vt.edu
(703) 538-8370

Samantha Pipkin

Master of Engineering Graduate Program Coordinator

samanthap@vt.edu

Wanawsha Shalaby

Manager of Operations and UrbComp Program Coordinator
Discovery Analytics Center
Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
wanah92@vt.edu
(571) 858-3361